Staff Directory

Jacqueline Rigg

Chief Executive Officer
Tel.: 613.995.6127
E-mail: jacqueliner@apex.gc.ca

 

Ilona Rehberg

Senior Director, Operations

Responsible for finance, procurement, contract
negotiation, human resources, information technology.
Support the CEO in fulfilling the mandate.

Tel.: 613.995.5427
E-mail: ilonar@apex.gc.ca

Johanne LeBlanc

Senior Advisor for Executives

Provides confidential advice to public service executives across the country and abroad. Also refers executives to specialized services, as required.

Tel.: 613.992.5592
E-mail: johannel@apex.gc.ca

Christopher Boyle

Visiting Executive

Responsible for the onboarding of APEX members, relationships with event sponsors, and the membership discount program.

Tel.: 613.995.5443
E-mail: christopherb@apex.gc.ca

Natalie Jones

Visiting Executive

 

 

Tel.: 613.995.5432
E-mail: nataliej@apex.gc.ca

William LeDuc

Visiting Executive

Responsible for internal governance, support to the board of directors and various committees, and strategic planning.

Tel.: 613.995.5458
E-mail: williaml@apex.gc.ca

Lawrence (Larry) E. Menard

Visiting Executive

Conducts research and offers guidance and advice on human resources.

Tel.: 613.943.3264
E-mail: larrym@apex.gc.ca

Maria Pagliarello

Visiting Executive

Responsible for the planning and organization of the APEX 2019 Symposium.
 

Tel.: 613.943.5865
E-mail: mariap@apex.gc.ca

VACANT

Visiting Executive

Responsible for organizing and managing events for executives as well as APEX Awards of Excellence and of the ceremony of recognition of entry to the executive ranks.

Tel.:
E-mail:

Janet Wong

Visiting Executive

 

Tel.: 613.943.3265
E-mail: janetw@apex.gc.ca

Lynda Noel

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Responsible for the administrative functions in support of the CEO and for maintaining the membership database.

Tel.: 613.943.8915
E-mail: lyndan@apex.gc.ca

Line Larose

Finance & Membership Coordinator

Responsible for financial management and event logistics planning.

Tel.: 613.943.3263
E-mail: linel@apex.gc.ca

Alexandre Sincennes-Dufresne

IT Manager, Events Coordinator & Webmaster

Responsible for information technology,
website and events.

Tel.: 613.995.4075
E-mail: alexsd@apex.gc.ca

Zoé Bietlot

Administrative Assistant & Receptionist

Responsible for the administration of APEX membership files and of the reception.

Tel.: 613.995.6252
E-mail: apexreception@apex.gc.ca

Paul J. Choquette

Corporation Security Officer & (CSO)

 

Tel.: 613.944.6018
E-mail: paulc@apex.gc.ca