APEX Staff

APEX
75 Albert Street - Room: 400
Ottawa, ON
K1P 5E7

Telephone :  613-995-6252
  Fax:  613-943-8919
E-mail: info@apex.gc.ca

 

Chief Executive Officer


Michel G. Vermette

Tel: 613.995.6127
E-mail:
michelv@apex.gc.ca

Senior Director, Operations


Mario Baril

Tel: 613.995.5427
E-mail: mariob@apex.gc.ca

 Senior Advisor for Executives


Angela Briginshaw

Tel: 613.992.5592
E-mail: angelab@apex.gc.ca

Visiting Executive
 

Francine Burdick

Tel: 613.943.8916
E-mail:
francineb@apex.gc.ca

Visiting Executive
 

Michele Goshulak

Tel: 613.995.5443
E-mail:
micheleg@apex.gc.ca

Visiting Executive
 

Ann-Marie Julien

Tel: 613.995.5435
E-mail:
ann-mariej@apex.gc.ca

Visiting Executive
 

Jean-Pierre Lamarche

Tel: 613.943.0332
E-mail:
jean-pierrel@apex.gc.ca

Visiting Executive
 

Lawrence (Larry) E. Menard

Tel: 613.943.3264
E-mail:
larrym@apex.gc.ca

Visiting Executive
 

Maria Pagliarello

Tel: 613.943.5865
E-mail:
mariap@apex.gc.ca

 

Visiting Executive
 

Paul Rollin

Tel: 613.995.5458
E-mail:
paulr@apex.gc.ca

Visiting Executive
  

Debbie Winker

Tel: 613.943.3265
E-mail:
debbiew@apex.gc.ca

 

Executive Assistant to
the CEO
 

Jennifer Clark

Tel: 613.943.8915
E-mail:
jenniferc@apex.gc.ca

Finance & Membership
Coordinator
 

Line Larose

Tel: 613.943.3263
E-mail:
linel@apex.gc.ca

 

IT Manager, Events Registration Coordinator & Webmaster
 

 Alexandre Sincennes-Dufresne

Tel: 613.995.4075
E-mail:
alexsd@apex.gc.ca

Administrative Assistant
& Receptionist 
 
 

 

Tel: 613.995.6252
E-mail
: apexreception@apex.gc.ca

Corporation Security Officer
& (CSO)
 

Paul J. Choquette

Tel: 613.944.6018
E-mail: paulc@apex.gc.ca