Staff Directory

Jacqueline Rigg

Chief Executive Officer
Tel.: 613.995.6127
E-mail: JacquelineR@apex.gc.ca

 


 

Ilona Rehberg

Chief Operating Officer

Responsible for finance, procurement, contract
negotiation, human resources, information technology.
Support the CEO in fulfilling the mandate.

Tel.: 613.995.5427
E-mail: ilonar@apex.gc.ca

Johanne LeBlanc

Senior Advisor for Executives

Provides confidential advice to public service executives across the country and abroad. Also refers executives to specialized services, as required.

Tel.: 613.992.5592
E-mail: johannel@apex.gc.ca

 


 

Jared Adams

APEX Executive

 

Tel.: 613.995.5443
E-mail: jareda@apex.gc.ca

Zoé Bietlot

Administrative Assistant & Receptionist

Responsible for the administration of APEX membership files and of the reception.

Tel.: 613.995.6252
E-mail: apexreception@apex.gc.ca

Helen Braiter

APEX Executive

 

Tel.: 613.943.8916
E-mail: helenb@apex.gc.ca

Hana Ghadban

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Responsible for the administrative functions in support of the CEO and for maintaining the membership database.

Tel.: 613.943.8915
E-mail: hanag@apex.gc.ca

Line Larose

Finance & Membership Coordinator

Responsible for financial management and event logistics planning.

Tel.: 613.943.3263
E-mail: linel@apex.gc.ca

William LeDuc

APEX Executive

Responsible for internal governance, support to the board of directors and various committees, and strategic planning.

Tel.: 613.995.5458
E-mail: williaml@apex.gc.ca

Lawrence (Larry) E. Menard

APEX Executive

Conducts research and offers guidance and advice on human resources.

Tel.: 613.943.3264
E-mail: larrym@apex.gc.ca

Maria Pagliarello

APEX Executive
Learning, Networking and Development Programming

Responsible for working with partners to leverage relationships and optimize learning, networking and developmental opportunities as aligned with APEX mandate for Executives. Includes APEX Awards of Excellence and of the Ceremony of Recognition of Entry to the Executive Ranks.

Tel.: 613.943.5865
E-mail: mariap@apex.gc.ca

Alexandre Sincennes-Dufresne

IT Manager, Events Coordinator & Webmaster

Responsible for information technology,
website and events.

Tel.: 613.995.4075
E-mail: alexsd@apex.gc.ca

Isabelle Veilleux

APEX Executive

 

 

Tel.: 613.943.3265
E-mail: isabellev@apex.gc.ca

Janet Wong

APEX Executive
Leadership Symposium 2020

Responsible for the planning and organization of the APEX 2020 Leadership Symposium.

Tel.: 613.943.0332
E-mail: janetw@apex.gc.ca