Staff Directory

Jacqueline Rigg

Chief Executive Officer
Tel.: 613.995.6127
E-mail: JacquelineR@apex.gc.ca

 


 

Ilona Rehberg

APEX Executive
Chief Operating Officer

Tel.: 613.995.5427
E-mail: ilonar@apex.gc.ca

Johanne LeBlanc

APEX Executive
Head of Advisory Services

Tel.: 613.992.5592
E-mail: johannel@apex.gc.ca

 


 

Jared Adams

APEX Executive

Tel.: 613.995.5443
E-mail: jareda@apex.gc.ca

Zoé Bietlot

Member Care/Project Coordinator

Tel.:
E-mail: zoeb@apex.gc.ca

Helen Braiter

APEX Executive
Research – Health, Wellness and Talent Management

Tel.: 613.943.8916
E-mail: helenb@apex.gc.ca

Hana Ghadban

Executive Assistant
Office of the CEO

Tel.: 613.943.8915
E-mail: hanag@apex.gc.ca

Tamara Guttman

APEX Executive
Communications Director and Leadership Centre of Excellence

Tel.:
E-mail: tamarag@apex.gc.ca

James Kendrick PhD

APEX Executive
Applied Research and Leadership Centre of Excellence

Tel.:
E-mail: jamesk@apex.gc.ca

Line Larose

Finance & Office Manager

Tel.: 613.943.3263
E-mail: linel@apex.gc.ca

William (Bill) LeDuc

APEX Executive
Board Secretariat

Tel.: 613.995.5458
E-mail: williaml@apex.gc.ca

Maria Pagliarello

APEX Executive
Programming and Events

Tel.: 613.943.5865
E-mail: mariap@apex.gc.ca

Alexandre Sincennes-Dufresne

IT Manager & Webmaster

Tel.: 613.995.4075
E-mail: alexsd@apex.gc.ca

Isabelle Veilleux

APEX Executive
Sponsorship and Outreach

Tel.: 613.943.3265
E-mail: isabellev@apex.gc.ca

Morgan Weir

Administrative Assistant
General Office Administration

Tel.: 613.995.6252
E-mail: apexreception@apex.gc.ca

Janet Wong

APEX Executive
Advisor to Executives

Tel.: 613.943.0332
E-mail: janetw@apex.gc.ca