Awards of Excellence Program

2017 Winners

Each year, APEX highlights management excellence and leadership of federal public service executives. The Association’s awards are presented to the people who have made uniquely important contributions.

The APEX Awards of Excellence are open to all current executives in the public service. It should be noted that Deputy Heads, who are appointed by the Prime Minister, are not eligible and recently retired executives must have been working as of the closing date of nominations for awards.

–› You will find the 2017 Winners here.