Board of Directors 2017-2018

Board Responsibilities

The Board of Directors of the Association of Professional Executives of the Public Service of Canada is composed of fifteen (15) directors. They are elected by the APEX regular members for a term of three (3) years from the date of the annual general meeting of members.

The Board defines the strategic directions of the Association, approves annual budget allocations, and policies and the Association Bylaws. The caliber and professional experience of the directors allows the Association to position itself favorably to deliver on the organization’s vision, mission and key priorities defined in its Strategic Plan.

Executive Committee 2017-2018

Michael WhittakerCHAIR
Michael J. Whittaker
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Tel
: 613.773.2308
Email: Michael.J.Whittaker@agr.gc.ca

 

Michael Hudson

VICE-CHAIR
Nicolino Frate
Canada Revenue Agency
Tel: 613.698.7005
Email: nicolino.frate@cra-arc.gc.ca

 

Kent Estabrooks

TREASURER
Kent Estabrooks
Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency
Tel: 508.851.3070
Email:
 Kent.Estabrooks@acoa-apeca.gc.ca

 

Jackson McKiee Picture

OFFICER-AT-LARGE
Jackson McKiee (Pacific Region)
Service Canada
Tel: 604.666.0075
Email: jackson.mckiee@servicecanada.gc.ca

 

Piero NarducciSECRETARY
Piero Narducci
Canadian Human Rights Commission
Tel: 613.943.9028
Email:piero.narducci@chrc-ccdp.gc.ca

Board of Directors 2017-2018

Johanne Bélisle
Canadian Intellectual Property Office
Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada
Tel: 819.997.1057
Email: johanne.belisle@canada.ca

 

Christine Burton
Employment and Social Development Canada
Tel: 819.654.5023
Email: christine.burton@servicecanada.gc.ca

 

Maxime Garon

Maxime Garon (Québec/Nunavut Region)
Canada Economic Development
Tel:
514.496.6645
Email: maxime.garon@dec-ced.gc.ca

 

Emilio Franco
Public Services and Procurement Canada
Tel:
819.956.1160
Email: emilio.franco@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca

 

 

Brigitte Goulard
Financial Consumer Agency of Canada
Tel: 613.941.4300
Email: Brigitte.Goulard@fcac-acfc.gc.ca

 

 

Indira Persaud
Employment and Social Development Canada
Tel
: 647-790-9267
Email: indira.persaud@servicecanada.gc.ca

 

 

Laurie Sargent
Justice Canada
Tel: 613.907.3648
Email: laurie.sargent@justice.gc.ca

 

 

Charlotte Stewart
Associate Member
Tel: 902.940.7482
Email: charlotte@charlottestewart.ca

 

 

Bojana Zizic
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Tel: 613.952.1525
Emailbojana.zizic@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

 

Doug Zolinsky (Prairie Region)
Western Economic Diversification Canada
Tel: 613.952.1525
Email: doug.zolinsky@canada.ca